Angry Birds Seasons 2.1.0

Classic Angry Birds game seasons version.

  • Last Updated: Dec 12, 2011
  • License: Demo / $4.95
  • OS: Windows XP
  • Publisher: Rovio Mobile Ltd.

Description of Angry Birds Seasons 2.1.0

Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds! Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!

Check out the latest Halloween episode, with an amazing brand new bird!
Requirements: No special requirements

Special Game Zone

Publisher's Product(s)

> > More Publisher's Products

New Games Released